Officers

President: Charles Samuels

P.O. Box 82
Burlington Junction, MO 64428
660-725-4602

Email: charlessamuels62@yahoo.com

Vice President: Kelly Turner
35 Mt. Union Church Rd.
Brumley, MO 65017

573-778-6358
Email: turner.kelly1974@gmail.com

Treasurer: Cindy Creech
14547 Hwy. 139
Sumner, MO 64681
660-621-0113
Email: cmcreech@mail.com

Secretary: Keith Voss
1011 Wild Haber Rd.
Leslie, MO 63056
573-484-4039

Email: KAVoss@parker.com 

 

Past President: Clay Creech
14547 Hwy. 139
Sumner, MO 64681
660-412-3225

Email: claycreech@mail.com

Conservation Director: Clay Creech
14547 Hwy. 139
Sumner, MO 64681
660-412-3225
claycreech@mail.com 

Conservation Federation Delegate: Tom Westhoff
1113 Leonard Rd.
Montgomery City, MO 63361
573-289-0242
Email: westhoff@windstream.net 

NTA Director: Rick Friedrich
11503 Hawk Hill Ln.
Boonville, MO 65233
660-621-2131
Email: friedrichr@missouri.edu 

FTA Delegate: Robert Waddell
17999 CR 53
Memphis, MO 63555

660-216-1780

Email: 65rwaddell@gmail.com