Sponsors

Night owl banner.jpg

©2019 by Missouri Trappers Association

Need a Trapper?

District 1

 

Thad Davis
37637 Nutmeg
Anabel, MO 63421
Daytime Phone: 660-676-0385
Evening Phone: 660-676-0385
Email: thad.davis74@gmail.com

Aaron D. Palmer

13652 Hope Dr.

Purdin, MO 64674

Daytime Phone: 660-734-8755

Evening Phone: 660-244-3080

Email: palmerad@missouri.edu

Derek Search

26973 Jansen Rd.

Brookfield, MO 64628

Daytime Phone: 660-734-1326

Evening Phone:  660-734-1326

Email: search@missouri.edu

 

District 2

 

Robbie Page
108 McCulley St.
New Franklin, MO 65274
Daytime Phone: 660-888-2369
Evening Phone: 660-888-2369
Email: trapperpage@hotmail.com

John Robinson
512 South Western St.
Mexico, MO 65265
Daytime Phone: 615-739 -4414
Evening Phone: 615-739-4414
Email: johnypop1962@yahoo.com

Gene Whyte
307 Hensley
Montgomery City, MO 63361
Daytime Phone: 573-590-0665
Evening Phone: 573-590-0665
 

Vince Jones
190 Navajo Ct.
Elsberry, MO 63343
Daytime Phone: 573-898-5022
Evening Phone: 573-898-5022
Email: tvjonesmtn@yahoo.com

Steve Tatlow
Columbia, MO 65201
Daytime Phone: 573-239-2770
Evening Phone: 573-239-2770
Email: MidMoWildlifeDamage@gmail.com

AJ April
214 Casalon Pkwy

Apt. 5
O'Fallon, MO 63366
Daytime Phone: 314-223-6250
Evening Phone: 314-223-6250
Email: Aj_april87@yahoo.com

Joe Green
925 Market St.
Truesdale, MO 63380
Daytime Phone: 636-456-0220
Evening Phone: 636-299-6489
Email: josephgreen1966@gmail.com

Dustin Haney

District 2

Daytime Phone: 573-539-5055

Evening Phone: 573-539-5055

Email: haneyd09@gmail.com

Specialize in coyote and raccoon trapping or running blueticks on farm using dogs that tree coon are faster method.

District 4

 

Director Tyler Craiglow
1554 Highway V
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone: 573-837-7478
Email: tyler.craiglow@yahoo.com

Donald Calhoun
HC 66 Box 1010
Srurdivant, MO 63782
Phone Number: 573-579-2872
Email: donsanimaldamagecontrol@yahoo.com

District 5

 

Randy Chapman 
205 E Lakeview Lane
Springfield, MO 65803
Daytime Phone: 417-880-8399
Evening Phone: 417-880-8399
Email: rchapman@sw-nwc.com
Website: sw-nwc.com

Terry Barlow
P.O. Box 217
Saginaw, MO 64864
Daytime Phone: 417-483-9843
Evening Phone: 417-624-4549
Email: wildanimalremoval@yahoo.com 

Kendall Findley

Phone: (417) 554-2050

Can trap any fur or nuisance predators that you want removed for wildlife management or farm animal protection.

Tyler McClean Wildlife Removal

1217 South Willow Lane

Springfield, MO 65804

Phone: 417-839-1839

Email: mccleanwildliferemoval@gmail.com

District 6

 

Dave Druml
53070 Hughs Rd.
Centertown, MO 65023
Daytime Phone: 573-291-5633
Evening Phone: 573-291-5633
Email: profur64@yahoo.com

Adair Bennett

P.O. Box 2265

Lake Ozark, MO 65049

Daytime Phone: 573-280-5737

Evening Phone: 573-280-5737

Email: trapperadair@gmail.com

Jason Nix

4363 Fernwood Dr.

House Springs< MO 63051

Daytime Phone: 314-575-3274

Evening Phone: 314-575-3274

Email: jnix8@att.net

Kelly Turner

35 Mt. Union Church Rd.

Brumley, MO 65065

Daytime Phone: 573-778-6358

Evening Phone: 573-778-6358

Email: Kelly@ycpowersports.com 

Timothy Mack

20615 Harris Lane

Dixon, MO 65459

Daytime Phone: 419-670-4288

Evening Phone: 419-670-4288

Email: timothy_mack14@yahoo.com

Beth Coonburger

P.O. Box 409

Cole Camp, MO 65325

Phone: 417-592-8909

Email: MidMoADC@gmail.com

Specializes in coon, coyote, fox, bobcat, beaver, and otter. Graduate of ther Fur Takers of America College with a professional rating.

District 3

 

Director Carl Cook       
P.O. Box 538  
St. James, MO 65559  
Phone: 573-821-5415

Jeremia Markway
13021 Mt. Carmel Rd.
Eugene, MO 65032
Phone: 573-375-5267
Email:  jeremia.markway@gmail.com

Adam Schapaugh
Lake Chesterfield
Grover, MO 63040
Daytime Phone: 785-317-2571
Evening Phone: 785-317-2571
Email: a.schapaugh@gmail.com

Al Jamison

10046 Arbor Rd.

Sullivan, MO 63080

Daytime Phone: 573-259-3132

Evening Phone: 573-259-3132

Email: restorgn@gmail.com

Michael Morris

11427 brown Rd.

Henley, MO 65040

Daytime Phone: 573-291-9197

Evening Phone: 573-291-9197

Email:

Tom Pulliam

207 Jenkins St.

Irondale, MO 63648

Daytime Phone: 573-854-8146

Evening Phone: 573-749-3447

Email: pulliamtom@yahoo.com

Tyler Fields

8689 Snowdell Rd.

French Village, MO 63036

Daytime Phone: 573-631-6043

Evening Phone: 573-631-6043

Email: tfields1392@gmail.com

Zane Hoffman

5 Harbor Drive

St.Clair, MO 63077

Daytime Phone: 636-221-8521

Evening Phone: 636-221-8521

Email: 19zhoffman@gmail.com

District 7

 

John Harlow
321 E. Gordon
Marshall, MO 65340
Daytime Phone: 660-886-5986
Evening Phone: 660-886-5986
Email: a220swift@hotmail.com

Tom Holmes
1520 NW 325 Rd.
Holden, MO 64040
Daytime Phone: 816-732-4548
Evening Phone: 816-732-4548
Email: tcwild@iland.net

Clay Creech
14547 Hwy 139
Sumner, MO 64681
Daytime Phone: 660-414-0416

Evening Phone: 660-414-0416
Email: claycreech66@gmail.com

Rick Friedrich
11503 Hawk Hill Lane
Boonville, MO 65274
Daytime Phone: 660-621-2131
Evening Phone : 660-621-2131
Email: friedrichr@missouri.edu

Randall Davis
34443 W. 120th
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
Daytime Phone: 816-630-2942
Evening Phone: 816-630-2942
Email: Rdavis8356@aol.com

Leon Cunningham
120 NE FF Hwy.
Knob Noster, MO 5336
Daytime Phone: 660-563-1481
Evening Phone: 660-563-1481
Email: muletrader@icloud.com

 

Richard Garrison
211 Arabella St.
P.O. Box 258
Wellington, MO 64097
Daytime Phone: 816-838-3366

Evening Phone: 816-838-3366
Email: bigbeardbigbuck@hotmail.com 

Brian Stark
306 Wells St.
Orrick, MO 64077
Daytime Phone: 816-812-7845

Evening Phone: 816-812-7845
Email: brianstark02@hotmail.com

Chad Huskamp

10117 NE 103 Terrace

Kansas City, MO 64157

Daytime Phone: 816-351-0067

Evening Phone: 816-351-0067

Email: chad_huskamp@yahoo.com 

Billy Oothout

23901 E. Cowherd Dr.

Lees Summit, MO 64064

Phone: 816-678-3881

Email: wvoinkc@hotmail.com

Eathan McCabe

2616 NE Quail Walk Trl.

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Phone: 660-864-1618

Email: eagmccabe@gmail.com

District 8

 

Matt Cook
1710 Lake Road
Bethany, MO 64424
Daytime Phone: 660-868-0907
Evening Phone: 660-425-2419
Email Address: mdcook@grm.net

Gary House
6422 NW Hwy. K
Gower, MO 64454
Daytime Phone: 816-262-1188
Evening Phone: 816-424-6608
Email: gchouse264@tahoo.com

Charles Samuels
320 South Smith
P.O. Box 82
Burlington Junction, MO 64428
Daytime Phone: 660-725-4602
Evening Phone: 660-725-4602
Email: charlessamuels6230@yahoo.com

 

Randall Myers

40238 State Hwy. N

Bolckow, MO 64427

Daytime Phone: 816-294-7856

Evening Phone: 816-294-7856

Email: frmer52@yahoo.com

Call for all in-season and out-season needs. 

Tim Wilson

22010 Forest Ave.

Jameson, MO 64647

Daytime Phone: 660-828-4439

Evening Phone: 660-828-4439

Email: wlsn_tw@yahoo.com

Also Chaplain of the MTA.

Gary Lippold

3909 SW Patton Rd.

Amity, MO 64422

Phone: 816-617-5369

Email: gnlippold@gmail.com

District 9

 

Brian Hearn

793 CR 5500

Salem, MO 65560

Daytime Phone: 417-260-1584

Evening Phone: 417-260-1584

Email: brian.hearn75@gmail.com