Night owl banner.jpg

©2019 by Missouri Trappers Association


Please reload


Please reload

2019 MTA Award Recipients

September 25, 2019

There were some very deserving individuals who have gone above and beyond their call of duty in the association and have done an outstanding job in showing their leadership. Each year, at the MTA Fall Rendezvous, the association recognizes these fine individuals and awards them with a handsomely made plaque. Here is a list of the awards and their recipients:


*Hall of Fame: Elvin Thompson

*Hall of Fame: John Barbee

*Ray Brudigam Memorial Leadership Award: Justin Elliot

*Presidents Award: Rick Friedrich

*Trapper of the Year: Tim Wilson

*Director of the Year: Charles Samuels

*Appreciation Award: Dale Pickett

*Mother Hen Award: Cindy Creech

*Mother Hen Award: Ann Scarlet






Please reload

Recent Posts

September 29, 2019

Please reload