top of page
  • Writer's pictureRobbie Page

2019 MTA Award Recipients

There were some very deserving individuals who have gone above and beyond their call of duty in the association and have done an outstanding job in showing their leadership. Each year, at the MTA Fall Rendezvous, the association recognizes these fine individuals and awards them with a handsomely made plaque. Here is a list of the awards and their recipients:

*Hall of Fame: Elvin Thompson

*Hall of Fame: John Barbee

*Ray Brudigam Memorial Leadership Award: Justin Elliot

*Presidents Award: Rick Friedrich

*Trapper of the Year: Tim Wilson

*Director of the Year: Charles Samuels

*Appreciation Award: Dale Pickett

*Mother Hen Award: Cindy Creech

*Mother Hen Award: Ann Scarlet

270 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page